• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Pigeon Forge by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
10/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
my purchase for a group was very complicated Chelsea was kind, helpful, and thorough
10/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was very pleased
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
The lady that I spoke with was very friendly and helpful, didn't take very long at all.
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy and convenient to purchase the tickets through Reserve Pigeon Forge.
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
They gave us options and made clear what we were purchasing. Great job.
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
quick and easy
10/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was a very easy process and I saved $2.00 per adult ticket.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use the website.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to order the tickets online. We are going next week, and it was great to be able to get tickets at a discount
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I was able to get a package with the Hotel I wanted after the same Hotel was not showing vacancy on their web site. Easy online process simplified our plans.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Your employee was very helpful and informative when I made the reservation.
10/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy site to use. The only change is you need to secure the site by using https:// because they have not added it as of yet. I did that and used PayPal which makes me feel more secure.
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend them!!!!
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy site to use. Very fast.
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
The buy process was easy and seemed to have all the information I needed for each attraction. It put me at ease that I can cancel the tickets 48 hours in advance in case something happens. Also, glad that PayPal was a payment option. That helps too, since I feel secure using PayPal for things, knowing that they have good customer service.
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The lady that was helping my wife was kind of a snob but she was helpful over all
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
No fees saved me $50. Your website was super friendly. I had several options to have tickets mailed, emailed or print now. I would definitely recommend your company. Thank you for helping us save our money.
9/29/2017 Hotel Booking
website was very easy to navigate
9/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy system to use. Received my tickets by email quickly!
9/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
the reservations was very easy and complete. the only issue i had was if you get off the site and come back and start over and click tickets, you could easily double your order.

Click here to see all our reviews.