• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Pigeon Forge by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
a show was cancelled, so the rep contacted me and was able to reschedule another show for the same day. excellent
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
This reserve pigeon forge was very helpful and easy to use.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to ise, if I had to pick one thing that I thought needed a little more work would be the pictures of the hotels.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
this site makes it very easy to plan our vacation thank you
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Quick and easy
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
It was very easy to book my vacation.
2/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
I purchased show tickets from Reserve Pigeon Forge and requested the tickets to be mailed to my home. I received the tickets fast, in only 4 days. I used Reserve Pigeon Forge 4 years ago for a hotel & show tickets reservation for my honeymoon. The service was great 4 years ago and my experience with Reserve Pigeon Forge is still great in 2017. I recommend Reserve Pigeon Forge to anyone. The online descriptions of what you want to purchase is good, it's convenient, easy, and trustworthy.
2/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
It's super easy and love the idea of having tickets in hand when you arrive to the places you intend on experiencing.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
So far so good booking was easy,
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Its interesting that making reservations on line is more difficult than having to call. Don't mind calling, but really don't need to if everything is spelled out on line....will cost you all less.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This site was very easy to use. The only concern is that we still do not have Dollywood tickets. We have been assured we will get tickets on time. I suggest you advise that tickets will arrive 2 to 3 weeks after purchasing.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
I made a mistake on a purchase, and one phone call made it right. Have done business with you last year, too, and will do business with you again. Great customer service...than you.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient!
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to order tickets to the great shows in the area! Looking forward to our visit!
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
SUCH AN AWESOME AND EASY WAY TO ORDER OUR TICKETS!!
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to navigate the site. Loved the discount.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
it was nice but not exactly easy to use for someone that has never tried to book vacation online
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
This is what I was expecting.
Reserve Pigeon Forge Response: We appreciate your feedback and are not sure we understand. FeeFo is a tool used to rate your online / booking experience. By reviewing your account, we show no notes of dissatisfaction. We would like to hear your feedback on how your experience could have been better. Please contact our Customer Service Department at your earliest convenience.
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very accommodating for our special needs. Super nice and answers all questions politely!
Reserve Pigeon Forge Response: Thanks for the great feedback regarding our Customer Service Department! We hope you enjoy your time in Pigeon Forge!
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Making reservations was easy and quick. The hardest part was deciding which hotel and shows we wanted to reserve.

Click here to see all our reviews.