Customer Reviews of Reserve Pigeon Forge by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
would recommend, customer service quickly responded to any questions I had
7/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Saved #30,easy site to use,thank you.
7/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
WHEN I PURCHASED THE TICKETS IT DID NOT LET ME PICK SEATS LIKE IT SAID I WOULD BE ABLE TO DO. I HAD TO CALL AND ACTUALLY WAS ON HOLD FOR QUITE A WHILE JUST TO FIND OUT WHERE OUR SEATS WOULD BE!!!!!!
7/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book through
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent customer service.
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
If you love hockey..... good for you. I love hockey too but it has nothing to do with this review. Just to pique interest... Used Reserve Pigeon Forge website to book couple shows for upcoming visit. All good. Easy to navigate, all pertinent info at your fingertips and cancellation ability and policy clearly displayed. Very efficient service. I recommend. Go Leafs Go!
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very Informational, user friendly, and I will for sure use this again for future Vacations! Great Job!
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
easy to use even for people who has limited computer experience.
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
easy to order online
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy use the system. No problems
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
The lady was very friendly and helpful. The prices was right and the family needs a vac.
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to purchase the tickets.
7/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy site to use, got my E ticket right away. Saved me almost $30.00!
7/15/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The service this company offers is easy, straight forward and a great deal. The only thing I didn't prefer was that the offer only gave one option for the hotel room type when the hotel itself had multiple options.
7/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
I tried to make reservations on line but there was no option of seating. My husband is a little picky. I spoke it's Brian and he understood and was very helpful and understanding.
7/14/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I spent 1 1/2 hours trying to do this online and it didn't work. Kept taking me back to start over. Not user friendly or I wasn't doing something right. Finally called and whomever I talked too was very nice and got it all set up for me quickly which I really appreciated. I'm not a telephone person and would much rather do anything online so maybe you can check out the website and improve it. Thanks again for the speedy help from the telephone call.
7/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
good experience they werecourtious and did everything asked. thank you
7/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
I have used them for years and tell everybody about them! It is the best and cheapest way to go on a trip to Pigeon Forge.
7/13/2018 Hotel Booking
yes i would recommend them.
7/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
good fast service, will continue use services for reservations

Click here to see all our reviews.