• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Pigeon Forge by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great Service
4/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
The addition of fees and taxes is confusing. The reservation shows one price and then the cart at checkout has a much higher price. The ticket shows taxes 'per ticket' and not the total amount of taxes paid. If you know how much the taxes will be per ticket to sell them, why don't you just add it to the price in the first place?
4/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
It is very convent and easy to use. I use this sight every time I order shows or attractions online. I wouldn't use anyone else and you can print your etickets right away.
4/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great way to make reservations. It was easy right to the point. I would use it again when needed.
4/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Would buy from them again, easy to purchase tickets.
4/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
easy to work with. original show booked was canceled. they reached out for me and we resolved it on the phone and confirmation was sent as we discussed. we changed to a different show.
4/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful and easy applications. Will use again.
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
it was helpful got my tickets and will use the service again
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very cordial, and everything I asked for was provided to me. Excellent service!
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
The way of ordering was simple and easy.
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to understand and purchase, very fast delivery on tickets with great savings!
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
service was very good. Had questions and they were answered in a timely manner. I would purchase again.
4/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
I absolutely loved the service and the discounts
4/20/2017 Ticket Purchase
I love renting from Homeaway. I feel that it is secure and guaranteed. I have been using them anytime I want or need to go anywhere
4/17/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The whole process went very smoothly. It was easy to navigate on the web site. I also had to call later and add a day and an extra ticket for Dixie Stampede and the lady, Stephanie, was very helpful.
4/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy experience
4/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very responsive and did not charge all the additional fees most sites charge.
4/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick, fast, with getting my tickets.
4/12/2017 Hotel Booking
site breaks down room options thoroughly
4/11/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Good service by knowledgeable agents

Click here to see all our reviews.