• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Pigeon Forge by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
8/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
This was the first time we were there... We loved everything... the show was amazing the dinner was good..and the waitress was very sweet and friendly. We hope to come back there when we visit again.😁
8/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
I was pleased with the service and yes I would recommend them. I plan to use them again in the future.
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Was great to have our tickets, at a discount. Didn't have to wait in line once we got to the aquarium.
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
The web site was easy to use for older customers that aren't computer wise. The prices were better than going to the theater web sight. One place to shop is great.
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Transaction went extremely smooth. Was very satisfied.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to do business
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Most definitely would recommend! A wonderful and entertaining show. Value more than ticket price. Would love to see again on next visit.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
great service will use them again
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful in planning our trip to Pigeon Forge.
8/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
When I tried to reserve on line I went through the whole process with the credit card and all and then it asked me for my password and entered it and it said incorrect password had it resent to my email and entered it again incorrect password. I went through this for 20minutes and finally called the 1800 number and she had all my information and booked it for me but I had to wait 20 minutes to get through to her. Very frustrating
8/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
was quick and easy, had info on the shows including reviews. The only thing I am confused about is the seating for the Hatfield & McCoy's, info leads one to believe we are able to pick and reserve our seats, then when booked notified seats are "reserved" but no seat/table #. Maybe clarifying that you can not choose seats?
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to purchase tickets on line
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
The order was done online. The online ordering was simple, easy to use, and the voucher was received in a reasonable period of time. The only improvement that I can think off is perhaps providing the capability of printing the tickets from my home computer rather than having to pick them up at an office in Branson, Mo.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
They have had everything I've looked for ..and had great deals on everything I've wanted ... it's easy to website... and fast checkout... the response time is awesome!!!👍🏻I would definitely recommend them ... I've told my friends about them ... I will be using them again... thanks for everything...
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
easy , was cheaper than buying from vendor
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
I have purchased tickets from "reserve pigeon forge" many times and never had a problem. I like to buy from here because tickets are usually discounted and I always have the option of cancelling close to the performance date, which I have never had to do, but it is nice to know I could and not lose my money. I don't usually see that offer when dealing directly with a venue.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
they took care of a problem when one of the shows moved it's date. I was able to change two shows to see everything I wanted to.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service seemed very user friendly. The only question I have it that the reservations say 'Reserved seating' and it did not give me the option to select my seats from available openings.
8/2/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I really appreciate the help in getting our hotel reservations along with tickets to Dollywood & Dixie Stampede. The young lady that helped me was nice & answered all my questions.
8/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to order tickets. Had them selected and paid for in a matter of minutes. Options to print or email too.

Click here to see all our reviews.